Southern California Psychic Institute

Workshops and Special Events


Psychic Reading Jamboree


20 minute readings of your choice: Tarot, Past Life, Palm, Love Life, Money, Career, Spirit Guide, Family, Aura and more!

Jamboree Readings $10.00 or 3 readings for $25.00

Santa Monica
1737 21st St (South of Olympic)
Saturday, December 2, January 6, February 10
1 to 4 p.m.

Costa Mesa
2900 Bristol St., Suite B-104
Saturday, December 9, January 20, February 3
1:00 to 3:00 p.m.


Workshops & Special Classes


Christ Force Healings and Miracles Workshop

Come and celebrate the original joy, healing and miracle energy of the Christmas Holiday Season.

Santa Monica:
Wednesday, December 20, 7:30 p.m.

Costa Mesa:
Saturday, December 23, 10:00 a.m.



Prosperity Workshop

Set the energy of Prosperity for 2018

Santa Monica:
Thursday, December 28, 7:30 p.m.

Costa Mesa:
Saturday, January 20, 10:00 a.m.


Neuro Movement Intensive

Build a Better Brain.
Build a Better Body.

Santa Monica:
Saturday, January 27 and Sunday, January 28.

Call to make your appointments.


Healing Extravaganza

Give yourself a boost! This is a series of four different types of  healings to move you on your path. Give yourself a weekend to heal yourself and focus on your goals.

Santa Monica:
Saturday and Sunday, December 16 and 17, 2017.
Call to make your appointments. 310-587-3536

Costa Mesa:
Saturday and Sunday, February 24 and 25, 2018.
Call to make your appointments. 714-434-9550